GENTLE KUNDALINI YOGA & MEDITATION


This class is taught by:

Valerie (Saranjeet) Oula (Kaur)

Valerie Oula (Saranjeet Kaur) is a KRI certified Kundalini Yoga teacher, Reiki master teacher, past life regressionist/hypnotherapist, candle maker & casting director. But really she helps people attract what they want and need because intention is everything. All these years, working with models & clients in beauty & fashion - constantly seeking outer beauty but always knowing that she was meant to focus on inner beauty. Her classes and workshops are down-to-earth and whimsical. She has so much gratitude for the teachings and all her teachers. She feels so blessed to be a part of the Golden Bridge Family.

Kathy Latham (Haridev)

Kathy Latham (Haridev Kaur) is a KRI-Certified Kundalini Yoga teacher. She has over 10 years of experience in the healing arts, and has been practicing yoga for nearly as long. Kathy trained with Gurmukh and Gurushabd in Rishikesh, India – a profound and life-changing experience. She is a practitioner of Sat Nam Rasayan, the elegant healing modality associated with Kundalini Yoga. She is also in advanced study of Yoga Therapy with Guru Dharam. She has a special affinity for women's teachings.

Kathy is Khalsa Way Prenatal Yoga and Y.O.G.A. for Youth certified, and spent nearly a year teaching yoga to urban youth in grades K-8. She is also a poet and a birth doula, and, incidentally, holds a Master’s Degree in Sociology and Applied Social Research.

Kathy is known for her kindness, joy, dedicated practice and love of learning. She is humbled by the ability of the teachings to transform and uplift – and is passionate about helping others connect to their own power, grace and truth.
"Nothing is so strong as gentleness and nothing is as gentle as real strength." ~St.Francis De Sales Kundalini Yoga is the yoga of awareness. We cultivate that awareness by going inwards. Immerse yourself in restorative breath work, therapeutic stretching and gentle movement. Renew and heal. Subtle movement for the subtle bodies. All levels welcome.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Apr 28 12:45 pm - 2:00 pm with Valerie (Saranjeet) Oula (Kaur)
  • Wed May 03 12:45 pm - 2:00 pm with Valerie (Saranjeet) Oula (Kaur)
  • Fri May 05 12:45 pm - 2:00 pm with Valerie (Saranjeet) Oula (Kaur)
  • Wed May 10 12:45 pm - 2:00 pm with Valerie (Saranjeet) Oula (Kaur)
  • Fri May 12 12:45 pm - 2:00 pm with Valerie (Saranjeet) Oula (Kaur)
  • Wed May 17 12:45 pm - 2:00 pm with Valerie (Saranjeet) Oula (Kaur)
  • Fri May 19 12:45 pm - 2:00 pm with Valerie (Saranjeet) Oula (Kaur)
  • Wed May 24 12:45 pm - 2:00 pm with Valerie (Saranjeet) Oula (Kaur)
  • Fri May 26 12:45 pm - 2:00 pm with Valerie (Saranjeet) Oula (Kaur)
  • Wed May 31 12:45 pm - 2:00 pm with Valerie (Saranjeet) Oula (Kaur)
  • Fri Jun 02 12:45 pm - 2:00 pm with Valerie (Saranjeet) Oula (Kaur)
  • Wed Jun 07 12:45 pm - 2:00 pm with Kathy Latham (Haridev)
  • Fri Jun 09 12:45 pm - 2:00 pm with Kathy Latham (Haridev)
  • Wed Jun 14 12:45 pm - 2:00 pm with Valerie (Saranjeet) Oula (Kaur)
  • Fri Jun 16 12:45 pm - 2:00 pm with Valerie (Saranjeet) Oula (Kaur)
  • Wed Jun 21 12:45 pm - 2:00 pm with Valerie (Saranjeet) Oula (Kaur)
  • Fri Jun 23 12:45 pm - 2:00 pm with Valerie (Saranjeet) Oula (Kaur)
  • Wed Jun 28 12:45 pm - 2:00 pm with Valerie (Saranjeet) Oula (Kaur)
  • Fri Jun 30 12:45 pm - 2:00 pm with Valerie (Saranjeet) Oula (Kaur)
  • Wed Jul 05 12:45 pm - 2:00 pm with Valerie (Saranjeet) Oula (Kaur)